Contact Buy-Rite

Our experienced and professional team of salespeople are ready to help you.

Address:
110 Internationale Blvd.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Main Phone: (630)-350-1310

Fax: (630)-350-9848

Our wonderful team of Sales Representatives:

Name Direct Line Ext for Main Line Email
George Kostidis630-496-6515215georgek@buyritedistributors.com
Mike Petitt630-496-6512212mikep@buyritedistributors.com
Maria Cervantes (Office Manager)630-496-6513213mariac@buyritedistributors.com
Jim Petitt630-496-6519219jimp@buyritedistributors.com
Nick Kostidis630-496-6511211nickk@buyritedistributors.com
Chris Kidd630-496-6525225chrisk@buyritedistributors.com
Rich Contreras630-496-6522222richc@buyritedistributors.com
Matt Beres630-496-6531231mattb@buyritedistributors.com
Luis Morales630-496-6527227luism@buyritedistributors.com
Dennis Kostidis630-496-6529229dennisk@buyritedistributors.com

Customer Relations:

  Customer Service  630-350-1310     210customerservice@buyritedistributors.com